List of Drum Corps International member corps

From Marching Arts Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The following is a list of drum corps competing as members of Drum Corps International (DCI).

Member corps

Source:[1]

World Class members

Corps Location Website
The Academy Tempe, Arizona arizonaacademy.org
Blue Devils Concord, California bluedevils.org
Blue Knights Denver, Colorado ascendperformingarts.org
Blue Stars La Crosse, Wisconsin bluestars.org
Bluecoats Canton, Ohio bluecoats.com
Boston Crusaders Boston, Massachusetts crusaders.com
The Cadets Allentown, Pennsylvania cadets.org
Carolina Crown Fort Mill, South Carolina carolinacrown.org
The Cavaliers Rosemont, Illinois cavaliers.org
Colts Dubuque, Iowa colts.org
Crossmen San Antonio, Texas crossmen.org
Genesis Austin, Texas genesisdbc.org
Jersey Surf West Berlin, New Jersey jerseysurf.org
Madison Scouts Madison, Wisconsin madisonscouts.org
Mandarins Sacramento, California mandarins.org
Music City Nashville, Tennessee musiccitydrumcorps.org
Pacific Crest Diamond Bar, California pacific-crest.org
Phantom Regiment Rockford, Illinois regiment.org
Santa Clara Vanguard Santa Clara, California scvanguard.org
Seattle Cascades Seattle, Washington seattlecascades.org
Spirit of Atlanta Atlanta, Georgia spiritdrumcorps.org
Troopers Casper, Wyoming troopersdrumcorps.org

† = One of the thirteen charter members of Drum Corps International.

Open Class members

Corps Location Website
7th Regiment New London, Connecticut 7thregiment.org
The Battalion Salt Lake City, Utah battalioncorps.org
Blue Devils B Concord, California bluedevils.org
Blue Devils C Concord, California bluedevils.org
Carolina Gold Greensboro, North Carolina carolinagold.org
Colt Cadets Dubuque, Iowa colts.org
Columbians Tri-Cities, Washington columbiansdrumcorps.org
Gold San Diego, California, golddrumcorps.org
Golden Empire Bakersfield, California geperformingarts.org
Guardians Houston, Texas guardiansdbc.org
Heat Wave Inverness, Florida heatwavedrumcorps.com
Impulse! Buena Park, California impulseyoutharts.org
Legends Kalamazoo, Michigan legendspaa.org
Les Stentors Sherbrooke, Quebec stentors.net
Louisiana Stars Lafayette, Louisiana louisianastars.org
Phenom Tempe, Arizona phenomarts.org
Raiders Burlington, New Jersey raidersdbc.org
River City Rhythm Anoka, Minnesota rivercityrhythm.org
Shadow Oregon, Wisconsin shadowdbc.org
Southwind Mobile, Alabama southwind.org
Spartans Nashua, New Hampshire spartansdbc.org
Vanguard Cadets Santa Clara, California scvanguard.org
Vessel Inland Empire, California vesseldrumcorps.org
Watchmen Riverside, California watchmenartsassociation.org

International members

Corps Location Website
Beeches Performances Ensemble Birmingham, United Kingdom www.beechespe.org.uk
Calgary Stampede Showband Calgary, Canada stampedeshowband.com
Kidsgrove Scouts Kidsgrove, Staffordshire, United Kingdom kidsgrovescouts.org.uk

See Also

References