List of Drum Corps Associates member corps

From Marching Arts Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The following is a list of drum corps competing as members of the Drum Corps Associates (DCA).

Member corps

Source:[1]

Open Class members

Corps Location Website
Atlanta CV Atlanta, Georgia atlantacv.org
Bushwackers Princeton, New Jersey bushwackers.org
Cincinnati Tradition Cincinnati, Ohio cincinnatitradition.org
Connecticut Hurricanes Seymour, Connecticut cthurricanes.org
Fusion Core Morris County, New Jersey fusioncorenj.com
Hawthorne Caballeros Hawthorne, New Jersey hawthornecaballeros.org
Reading Buccaneers Reading, Pennsylvania readingbuccaneers.org
Southern Knights Birmingham, Alabama southernknightscorps.org
Sunrisers Long Island, New York lisunrisers.org
White Sabers Dansville, New York whitesabers.org

A Class members

Corps Location Website
Columbus Saints Columbus, Ohio columbussaints.org
Govenaires St. Peter, Minnesota govenaires.org
Highland Regiment Somerset County, New Jersey highlandregiment.com
Rogues Hollow Regiment Doylestown, Ohio rogueshollowregiment.com
Skyliners Scranton, Pennsylvania skylinersdbc.org

See also

References